General

Fax

info@hauptlawpc.com 405.256.1414
405.300.1201
Toni J. Ellington lawyer tellington@hauptlawpc.com 405.256.1409
James E. Golden chief strategy officer jgolden@hauptlawpc.com 405.256.1403
Jeffrey M. Graham lawyer jgraham@hauptlawpc.com 405.256.1411
Robert J. Haupt lawyer, ceo rhaupt@hauptlawpc.com 405.256.1401
Jayne K. Hilger licensing
coordinator,paralegal
jhilger@hauptlawpc.com 405.256.1410
Kristin D. Meloni lawyer kmeloni@hauptlawpc.com 405.256.1406
Luana (Lu) Pender executive
assistant,paralegal
lpender@hauptlawpc.com 405.256.1402